My Video Talk Info: What's All The Hype About My Video Talk?

Company: MyVideoTalk


Read More: my video talk  |  my video talk business  |  my video talk review  |  myvideo talk

What does My Video Talk Offer?

They provide video conferencing services, online meeting capabilities, video email and personalized video sites. You get 6 services for less than many network marketers pay for auto-ship per month and less than the price that traditional webinar services charge per month. The services My Video Talk offers is worth any serious business person's time and money.

You will have the ability to take your brand and marketing to the next level with My Video Talk. The video e-mails, live broadcasts and personal video sites are all customizable to your company logo and image. These banners and images are also clickable, which makes it super easy for you to direct traffic to your blog, product site or presentation.

Considering My Video Talk has only been in America for 5 months, 8 years of service overseas, anyone sending video e-mail is going to knock the socks off the viewer. Talking about leaving a lasting impression. And it just gives people a warm and fuzzy feeling that "plain" text e-mail could never do.

My Video Talk vs YouTube

On YouTube while your video is playing, your prospects' eyes are wondering all over the page and because there are "related" videos on the right, it only takes a split second for them to leave in the middle of your video and start watching someone else's. Even if they do make it to the end of your video, when it goes off about 5 or 6 "related" videos pop up right after.

With My Video Talk you have your own private channel. Free of other people's "related" videos. So you will have your propects all to yourself. Also there aren't any of those annoying 15-30 sec ads that show up before your video starts. Actually, there aren't any ads period! Unless you count your fully branded banner as an ad...but that's ok right?

My Video Talk vs GoTo Webinar

GoTo Webinar costs more per month for that one service than My Video Talk does for six services. Do I really need to continue? But I will, because it gets better! The live broadcasts with My Video Talk allow you to:

  1. See who is giving the presentation - again allows people to connect on a more deeper level. "People join people, not business opportunities." Have you ever been on a webinar and wondered what the people look like or what they were doing or wearing? Now people can see all of that...they can see you, which just adds to your brand.
  2. Have a chat box - prospects can get their questions answered on the spot, so you don't have to worry about them searching on the internet to find the answers and joining a different team. They can also see the interaction amongst the current members, which will give them a feel of the culture of your team. The chat alone might keep them on your presentation; gives them something to look at besides a powerpoint slide.
  3. Share your desktop, show powerpoints, videos and use the white board feature. I love the white board feature, because if you're training on team building and you want to draw a couple circles (one on the left and one on the right) you can do that!

Overall the live broadcasts are wonderful for team training and giving presentations on your business opportunity. Oh! I almost forgot to mention that you can upload documents at the push of a button! If you team likes your slides...send it to them on the broadcasts. Or upload a survey for prospects to fill out. Possibilites are endless.

My Video Talk vs Ustream

On Ustream annoying ads pop up before the show can be seen. Not with My Video Talk! You can also pre-record shows and schedule them. Like a "real" TV show! Actually it is, it's your webshow! You can stream live with a chat box, just like on Ustream. But, once again, this is customized to you and your brand. You have full control over what people see when they come to your show!

Why My Video Talk?

Where else are you going to get all of these services (6 in total) in HD video quality for $50/mo? I'll wait......

The servivces are phenomenal. If you are serious about your business you should be using these tools to build your business, strengthen your brand and enhance your marketing. PERIOD! The fact that their is a compensation plan is just icing on the cake. Even if you couldn't make money, you would be foolish not to use these services.

To read my full review about My Video Talk and learn about all 6 of the services and to see how you get paid, which is attracting top earners by the droves, visit http://MLMTipsForSuccess.com/my-video-talk

P.S. If you would like to request a video email email me at [email protected] Include your blog, or website in the email!


Aesha Christian
Work From Home/Internet Marketing Expert
Direct: 571.271.4618

http://www.MLMTipsForSuccess.com
http://www.OutSmartProspects.com

Login or register to post comments  |  Views Views: 3,153  |  Comments Comments: 18  

Comments



"Where Else...?"

To answer your question Aesha, you can get all these products & more (a total of 8 products)for $20 a month, as well as a compensation plan that pays you immediately, from Talk Fusion.

Talk Fusion is currently in 85 countries so you have an awesome opportunity to grow an international business while using their products for any existing business you may have - either online or off!

Michael B Wilbraham — Wed, 11/10/2010 - 10:54pm

Correct me if Im wrong...

...but the most you can earn when you sponsor someone is $75 on a package that costs $750? In My Video Talk when you sponsor someone you earn $100 and the cost of the MVT suite is almost half the cost of Talk Fusion.

Also Talk Fusion lists video email and video auto responder as two separate products...what is the difference? I use my video emails in my auto responder now.

Aesha Christian — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 12:14pm

Corrected!!

Aesha, Talk Fusion does not have a $750 package! There are in fact 6 ways to earn income with Talk Fusion...ONE of the sources of income pays you $100 on a $375 executive package sign-up, immediately & into your Global Cash Card, that you can use to access that money from any ATM in the world.

The difference between the video emails & video autoresponder is that they are two very different stand-alone products. Video email is just that, an email that you send once-off to one or more recipients in a video format, customised for your particular purpose. The video autoresponder is a stand alone AR that allows you to automatically send 5 video emails to a list without you having to link it to Aweber, Getresponse or any of the other AR services.

It is all kept "in house" so to speak, effectively saving you the cost of the AR service if you only need to have AR's running 5 follow-ups...obviously, if you needed more, then you would need to go the other route.

I don't know what the cost of the MVT suite is, but I do know that at $20 a month, Talk Fusion offers one heck of a value-packed deal.

Michael B Wilbraham — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 6:11am

Touche

I stand corrected. I did a very quick search on Talk Fusion and that is what came up.

No two companies are alike and neither are the services, regardless if they seem similar. I make decisions based on quality, not price. Often times you get what you pay for...

I don't really want to have a ping pong match about which company is better, I don't think that is what the Better Networker community is for. That's why we have company pages where we can shine light on our company and not intentionally compete with other people's company. Maybe you should write your own review on your company.

All in all it comes down to preference and the team. All teams are not created equal simply because of the leadership, support and training that each specific team can offer. People join people ;) Thank you for your input!

Aesha Christian — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 12:13pm

I couldnt agree with you more

Wow Aesha I couldnt agree with you more. I have look at both companies also and the compensation and products are just better with My Video Talk. Thanks so much for posting this because It is very informative. People need to know this stuff.

Last but now least we are all networkers here and there is room for everybody. If Micheal wants to go and right his own product review about whatever company he is involved with he is more than welcomed. But your article should be where he tries to get his shine on.

Thanks Aesha,

Robin Marks
www.MeetRobinMarks.com

Robin Marks — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 12:28pm

Great post Aesha...

Very thorough and great information. I have used these products for the past 6 weeks and love it. My blog has had an increase in traffic by 1000% because of the buzz of My Video talk and the robust set of tools!

Oh and by the way... "Coke is better than Pepsi!"

"No, Pepsi is better Coke!" = )

Nathan Lumpkin — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 12:32pm

Very Informative!

Aesha, this is a great post. There has been alot of people making comparisons with My Video Talk and truly it has no competition. It defiantly has a lot of imitators but there is no substitute for the real thing. MVT is the first of its kind to offer a product line that is so versatile that anyone promoting something can use it. As Network Marketers that's great news for us because we can effectively brand and market ourselves plus add an addition income stream. Win-Win!

Keep the great content coming!

Yvar Belotte — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 12:42pm

Talk Fusion is not all it's cracked up to be...

The "in house" autoresponder is ACTUALLY a huge downside to using Talk Fusion. Who wants to build a seperate list just to send video e-mails? PLUS, the larger your list in Talk Fusion the more you pay. Not good.

I was considering Talk Fusion a couple months ago and they absolutely do not offer the same services as My Video Talk. Their Video conferencing and Live Broadcasting has been "coming soon" since July.

I will say that their e-mail templates are very nice and I almost joined just for that reason, but in hindsight I would have been VERY disappointed as they are struggling to roll out their services.

Just my 2 cents.

Adam Whiting — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 12:46pm

Very Thorough Review

Aesha,

You have put together a very good and thorough review of the offering of My Video Talk. It was good to learn the differences compared to Go To Meeting and UStream because, in effect, that is what My Video Talk provides a viable alternative to.

Thanks for your research and work on this review.

Robin Williams

Robin Williams — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 1:08pm

Custom Templates vs Ready-To-Use

I did notice that they have lots of ready-to-use templates. I do, although, enjoy the fact that in My Video Talk we can create an unlimited amount of templates that are customizable. This is great when prospecting when you want to "show" the business owner, musician, chef, etc. what their company template could look like!

Aesha Christian — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 1:16pm

Great My Video Talk review Aesha!

Thanks for taking the time to produce this review of My Video Talk; it was a comprehensive overview of the services the company offers.

I've been using MVT for around 3 weeks now - up to now, just video emails, and I am very impressed.

I joined because I wanted a replacement to GotoWebinars, and although I know some people use it as a primary income generator because of the crazy (as it incredible) compensation plan, my main motivation has been because I wanted an effective way to connect with people both through live webinars/Ustream.tv functionality.

So hats off to My Video Talk for provifing such a great solution for home business owners.

The click-through of email marketing has suddenly just taken a turn for the better :)

Dez.

Dez Futak — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 1:33pm

My Video Talk vs YouTube

Aesha

You have done a great Job here! What I like about your post is where you highlight My Video Talk vs YouTube; because some people may say why MVT when you have Youtube, but there is a BIG difference. Your prospects are not pulled in other directions by ads and other videos. However in MVT they are totally focused on you and your presentation.

Thanks for your research very imformation. MVT ROCKS!!

Shelley Alexis

Shelley Alexis — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 1:35pm

Concise Review

Aesha,

I appreciate your thorough and concise review of My Video Talk. Your analysis of the MVT product against the big-box options was extremely informative.

You've provided potential customers with a solid foundation with which to make their own business decision to proceed with a product demonstration and further hands on analysis.

Great job!

Ayanna Mitchell

Ayanna Mitchell — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 2:13pm

YouTube...Really?

I had a female say the same thing like "this is just like YouTube" and YouTube is free! Even if we did have pop-ups and related videos...the BIGGEST difference is that you can't make money when someone signs up with a new YouTube account now can you?!?

Aesha Christian — Thu, 11/11/2010 - 6:42pm

No-body has mentioned ComF5...

Not to get into the "my compamy is better than yours" pissing contest, but nobody's mentioned ComF5...They've been doing this for 12 years now. Strictly on the product side, you can you do all of the above on ComF5 starting at just $10/mo. However, I do have to say Talk Fusion offers a much more affordable option on the opportunity side as you can join as a re-seller with Talk Fusion for $20/mo. The price to join ComF5 as a reseller is $100/mo but again, as one who's familliar with both companies, ComF5 offers a lot more in the way of customization and personalization. Also, as of today (11/12/10) Talk Fusion has yet to release their live broadcast or live chat features. Again, these has been standard with ComF5 for years now..I don't really know much about MVT other than the design is modeled exactly off the old ComF5 interface...watch any promotional videos on "VMdirect or helloWorld (ComF5's previous incarnation)" on youtube and you'll see what I'm talking about. I also personally know 2 of the top earners in MVT as they're based here in Las Vegas and were also top producers with ComF5. However, I lost a lot of personal respect for them when they accepted a 6 figure offer to defect to MVT which made me question the ethics of both the individual distributors and the company itself. Sometimes it sucks to have access to inside info like that. Lol! Just remember, if there were no competition, there would be no need for any of these products in the marketplace. There's room for all of it.

Jeff Celentano
www.marketlikearockstar.com
702-355-0492
[email protected]

Jeff Celentano — Fri, 11/12/2010 - 4:34pm

Competition Rocks!

Jeff you are absolutely right that competition is a good indication that there is money to be made.

One of the good things about My Video Talk (MVT) is that the products are rolling out in a VERY timely manner. We have only been in the US for 4-5 months now (8 years overseas) and still in pre-launch btw, and we have video e-mail, video broadcasts, private video channel and your own webshow! 4 out of the 6 isn't bad! And who knows what is to come in the future.

You could make a fortune alone just by marketing one of our services...but you have 4 to choose from!

Aesha Christian — Fri, 11/12/2010 - 5:06pm

Hey Aesha...Great thread you've started here..

Nice work!

Very informative post and I also dig how you used the comparisons to MVT with all the free video sites out there. Also, you've got a great blog goin' on...Loads of amazing and free content. Really diggin' it.

I too have been using these same selling points for years when I tell people about ComF5..Video email, customizable templates, live video webcasting, complete marketing auto-responders, etc..it's like trying to drag people kicking and screaming into the 21st century. My personal tagline for my ComF5 business is "Pushing back the boundaries of ignorance one video email at a time." Lol.

Whatever company you go with, ComF5, MVT or Talk Fusion. One thing is clear. ALL of these products will help us networkers establish trust and credability with our prospects, clients and business partners making the job of networking much easier than it was just a few short years ago..

Fellow Networkers, you ALL need to be using these tools to build your business...Look into using any of these systems and sign up for an inexpensive retail account with any of the above mentioned companies..It's time to ditch the aweber and icontact accounts and step into the 21st century with one of these services..

People would rather talk than type and the folks on your list would rather watch than read.

PS
Using a product that's distributed via network marketing to help build your business is another great way to lend more credability to the industry at large...

Jeff Celentano
www.marketlikearockstar.com
[email protected]
702-355-0492

Jeff Celentano — Fri, 11/12/2010 - 7:12pm

Great Overview Aesha

Hi Aesha,

Great job outlining MyVideoTalk. Definitely a Pepsi vs. Coke vs. Dr. Pepper issue with the addition of discussions about ComF5. Jeff's comment is right on the mark. It is up to the individual to decide which one of these companies to get involved with as they all offer incredible powerful messaging. You did a great job of clearly explaining the benefits of MyVideoTalk and as that was your intention in this article, you reached your goal :)

Here's my two cents. As an MVT rep, I am incredibly impressed with the team effort/spirit and the company's desire to make everyone's experience with MVT a good one. Their recent hire of a VP of Operations is the proof in the pudding that they really do want to put a smile on every rep and customer's face.

Julie Weishaar — Tue, 11/16/2010 - 1:16pm


We respect your privacy and do not tolerate spam. Tens of thousands of home business owners have already benefited from this revolutionary information, and now you can safely do so as well.

CAPTCHA
Are you a robot? Just checking.