Forums

This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Get your questions answered by other leaders in the mlm & home business industry on any topics, as well as share your ideas and be recognized as a home business leader.

Moderator: admin

This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Carolina Millan on Thu Feb 12, 2009 10:22 am

Hello all,

I thought I would bring this to your attention. I was on another Social Networking site, one in Spanish and I came across this. They call it "Marketing Atractivo" (Attractive Marketing) and I can't help but see how this is a total rip off! I know most of you don't speak spanish, but these people are even offering the 7 video bootcamp, which they probably translated as well. I don't know if this implies any copyright issues, perhaps they didn't translate the course literally, but even the design of the landing page is the same... I wouldn't really know. They have an affiliate program as well as a book it seems.

What do you think?
Maybe I'm totally wrong.


http://www.sistemamarketingatractivo.co ... 1ae90627bc
Let me introduce you to my Marketing System
http://caro.sponsordaddy.net

Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/carolucky
User avatar
Carolina Millan
Contribution Level: 2
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:12 pm

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Mike Morgan on Thu Feb 12, 2009 10:41 am

O you didn't know? Mike Dillard is HUGE in the Latin community.....no I'm just joking.

But honestly.....maybe he is! I can't say if this it's a total rip-off because we don't know if they had permission to use the exact capture page and layout as the MS one. But regardless...whoever that guy was he's about to magnetically attract alot of opt-in's....lol

I don't know much or any Spanish so Carolina......Should we get affiliate links?

.....maybe not until we know if it's the official Spanish version. This is really weird, hope they don't get in trouble, or should they?
"Ninja" Mike Morgan.

Mooost of us here own Magnetic Sponsoring

WARNING:This Page Contains Psychological Sales Secrets Only To Be Used By Those Who Want Lots of Money!

Plus (4) Unreleased Products!!
User avatar
Mike Morgan
Contribution Level: 4
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:39 am

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Carolina Millan on Thu Feb 12, 2009 10:43 am

Thanks for your reply man!

I asked Mike once if I could translate some stuff he said NO. I don't think he said yes to these guys! but I guess I'll let Mike confirm! ;)
Let me introduce you to my Marketing System
http://caro.sponsordaddy.net

Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/carolucky
User avatar
Carolina Millan
Contribution Level: 2
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:12 pm

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Mike Morgan on Thu Feb 12, 2009 11:02 am

Well there's no reason to translate....just do your own thing! Your a good writer, so I'm sure you understand what he taught in Magnetic Sponsoring. He didn't say you can't teach what you learned in Spanish. But I get why you can't translate it. Because this guy asked first....lol :lol:
"Ninja" Mike Morgan.

Mooost of us here own Magnetic Sponsoring

WARNING:This Page Contains Psychological Sales Secrets Only To Be Used By Those Who Want Lots of Money!

Plus (4) Unreleased Products!!
User avatar
Mike Morgan
Contribution Level: 4
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:39 am

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Carolina Millan on Thu Feb 12, 2009 11:45 am

:lol: :lol:

no but I didn't mean translating it to copy it, but for MS to be marketed in latinamerica, not for my own benefit! I rather creating my own stuff ;).

anyway, I still think that site is a rip off lol.
Let me introduce you to my Marketing System
http://caro.sponsordaddy.net

Follow me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/carolucky
User avatar
Carolina Millan
Contribution Level: 2
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 6:12 pm

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Justin Christianson on Thu Feb 12, 2009 11:46 am

We will get to the bottom of it.

Thanks

Justin
User avatar
Justin Christianson
Contribution Level: 2
 
Posts: 347
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 2:45 pm

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Mike Morgan on Thu Feb 12, 2009 12:13 pm

(cue in the trouble music)

dooone done done done
"Ninja" Mike Morgan.

Mooost of us here own Magnetic Sponsoring

WARNING:This Page Contains Psychological Sales Secrets Only To Be Used By Those Who Want Lots of Money!

Plus (4) Unreleased Products!!
User avatar
Mike Morgan
Contribution Level: 4
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:39 am

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Giselle Benites on Fri Feb 13, 2009 6:30 pm

Have you opted in to see what he sends you? I didn't do it because I don't want him to start emailing me..lol. In his intro he says he is the creator of that system, so i guess it can resemble MS but if he translate it word for word that is illegal. Have you told mike to check it out himself?
Are you looking for a way to stay in front of your prospects minds, but don't know how or don't have the extra time to do it? http://www.GiselleBenites.com
User avatar
Giselle Benites
Company: ViSalus Sciences
Contribution Level: 2
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2007 3:20 am

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Dino Stylianopoulos on Fri Feb 13, 2009 6:59 pm

Ok...the maverick could not resist...I put my name and email. Of course they do require your phone number and last name...you make that call...being a former military guy...you can do the math!

He has a video after the subscription (he uses Get Response) which is really good.

I am Greek and live in Miami so what the heck I figured out I could understand something from the Spanish. The main idea is similar to Mikes.

It looks really organized and he will send you a series of videos (7). The first video has a link to a sales latter in Spanish. He sells a manual for $29.95. The gentleman is from Uruguay (or at least that is where his address field in Get Response says he is from).

He has seven more videos and he lets you watch them right away if you want (yes very similar to the Mike Dillar Bootcamp).

Will forward this to a friend of mine and ask him to translate. That friend of mine knows nothing about Network Marketing so if anyone of you locate someone that wants to go through it let me know.

Ciao,

Dino
Fighter Jock Locks Hard On Passive Income Targets...
and is accepting new flight mates.
http://www.maverickincomesystems.com
User avatar
Dino Stylianopoulos
Contribution Level: 2
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Feb 11, 2009 11:16 am

Re: This looks like a Magnetic Sponsoring Rip off in Spanish!!

Postby Mike Morgan on Fri Feb 13, 2009 7:07 pm

Justin (up above) works for Magnetic Sponsoring. He's going to check it out, and I hope he comes back and tells us what happened.
"Ninja" Mike Morgan.

Mooost of us here own Magnetic Sponsoring

WARNING:This Page Contains Psychological Sales Secrets Only To Be Used By Those Who Want Lots of Money!

Plus (4) Unreleased Products!!
User avatar
Mike Morgan
Contribution Level: 4
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:39 am

Next

Return to Main MLM Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest