Forums

Do you Appreciate The Lifetime Value of your Customers?

Respond to "The Daily Edition" here. Read something interesting? Got feedback? Agree? Disagree? Let us know what YOU think!

Moderator: admin

Re: Do you Appreciate The Lifetime Value of your Customers?

Postby Lawrence Bergfeld on Mon May 24, 2010 10:19 pm

I learned that you need to always give testamonials. Because like that they are more likely to be your life time customers than if they hear anything else!!! Facts tell and stories sell!!!

Lawrence Bergfeld

Learn How To Think Critically
Lawrence Bergfeld
917-399-6207
http://lpb30.bigmlmtruths.com/?mad=47640
User avatar
Lawrence Bergfeld
Contribution Level: 1
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 7:12 pm

Re: Do you Appreciate The Lifetime Value of your Customers?

Postby Juanita Waterman on Thu Jun 24, 2010 6:34 pm

I have a extremely High Retention Rate Because I care. And do more then Talk the Talk and so does my Team. We make Sacrifices for each other. So we are a Team of people who care for people who are customers or Distributors much more Fun building a multi million dollar business this way!
I Just found out about 100% commission Recruiting Tool http://www.empowernetwork.com/join.php? ... tawaterman
get it now

All the best
Juanita Waterman
Skype Juanita.Waterman
User avatar
Juanita Waterman
Company: SISEL International, LLC
Contribution Level: 9
 
Posts: 578
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 11:54 am

Re: Do you Appreciate The Lifetime Value of your Customers?

Postby Joyce Penner on Thu Jun 24, 2010 7:23 pm

suzie34 wrote:Yes true in all aspects of business.

When working with a new business in SEO, PPC or CPA offer setup I always ask them what lifetime value is.

If they can get the customer in the door for free and then make money over a lifetime how many customers can we get right now.

For example say you sell $50 product (production cost of product/service is $10) but lifetime value of that customer is $250 - you need to get as many people in the door as possible as it is only costing you $10.

Business owners are thinking "But I can make $50 right away on this person..."


Suzie, can you clarify this? I read it through several times but couldn't quite pick up on what you are saying. Correct me if I'm wrong but are you implying business owners are only concerned with the immediate dollar and not on repeat business?

Yours to success,
Joyce
Joyce Penner | Core Partner
Image
Wellness, Prosperity, Lifestyle by Design
Stop Struggling By Yourself ~ Experience the POWER Of a Team!
Team Inc Pro
User avatar
Joyce Penner
Company: Life Force International
Contribution Level: 8
 
Posts: 1805
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 11:44 am

Re: Do you Appreciate The Lifetime Value of your Customers?

Postby Joyce Penner on Thu Jun 24, 2010 7:46 pm

Are you referring to customers or distributors??

Customer service is a given in both scenarios however customers will be customers as long as the product is working for them. Distributors on the other hand may be involved for the value of the opportunity and products will be secondary. Different focus.
Joyce Penner | Core Partner
Image
Wellness, Prosperity, Lifestyle by Design
Stop Struggling By Yourself ~ Experience the POWER Of a Team!
Team Inc Pro
User avatar
Joyce Penner
Company: Life Force International
Contribution Level: 8
 
Posts: 1805
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 11:44 am

Re: Do you Appreciate The Lifetime Value of your Customers?

Postby Douglas Escobar on Thu Jun 24, 2010 9:05 pm

Right on Phillip. Reality is that we all make here to make money; it is also true that most of us want to build relationships and laong the way provide value to those relationship. But we must not forget that we have to nurture those relationship in order to grw personally, financially and spiritually. At the end of the day it is not jst about you, it is about us as a community.

Douglas Escobar
"For Things To Change You Have To Change" by Jim Rohn
User avatar
Douglas Escobar
Contribution Level: 2
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2009 8:16 pm

Re: Do you Appreciate The Lifetime Value of your Customers?

Postby Daniel Attard on Fri Jun 25, 2010 2:30 am

the lifetime value of your customers is a critical part of course since they are your lifeline in the income. So i guess appreciation is obvious here and you must enhance the liftime value with everything you've got!
User avatar
Daniel Attard
Company: Neways Worldwide
Contribution Level: 3
 
Posts: 771
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2010 5:13 am

Re: Do you Appreciate The Lifetime Value of your Customers?

Postby Mario Sanders on Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:55 am

This is a great article to think about. When I first started, my main goal was to look after the health of the people I met. I got so concerned that I would buy the products for my customers. Money was not important when your health is concerned. I tried to get people aware of their health issues and take better care of themselves. When they see that they can be healthier just by changing their diets and getting out and living an active life, then they would follow up and join the program. After all my efforts, that didn't work at all. I came to the BN for answers. I was advised not to buy my customers products. They have to take responsibility for their own health. As a business, I can give them the information. They have to decide whether to take me up on the idea and start improving on the health. If they don't listen, then they are the ones who will reap the consequences of their actions. I still talk to people and getting the word out for people to be concerned about their health and asked them what are the consequences if they don't take note of their pending health status. Money has never been the issue in helping people to live a better life. Money does help me to continue my efforts in spreading the word to more people to stay healthy.
User avatar
Mario Sanders
Company: Life Force International
Contribution Level: 6
 
Posts: 1794
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 11:55 pm

Previous

Return to Sound Off!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest