Forums

New Lead Generation Tool for ABN Members!

Announcements regarding the BetterNetworker.com community.

Moderator: admin

Re: New Lead Generation Tool for ABN Members!

Postby James Petitt on Tue Dec 28, 2010 2:49 pm

No doubt this is the "Rotten Egg" post, but that is ok. Just had to comment that as being a newbie I very much appreciate the many tips that have been posted on BN including this very helpful, insightful, and informative tidbit. In an era of information overload, these focused tips that are designed to give the most return for available time are like little nuggets of GOLD! Thank you BN.
James Petitt
Company: Fortune Hi Tech Marketing
Contribution Level: 1

Postby Trevor Mason on Wed Jan 19, 2011 12:01 pm

I think these new content lead generation tools totally rock! I agree that it would be great if we could somehow connect them to our own personalized autoresponders.

Also, I had a difficult time figuring out how to get them to work when I posted something in 'Groups'. I didn't see the option to attach an ad when I made a posting. Am I missing something? Let me know.

Great tool, though. Thanks so much for making betternetworker even more 'worth the money'. This site is amazing!
Trevor Mason
Company: Magnetic Sponsoring
Contribution Level: 2

Postby Mike Ryan on Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:50 am

This is so creative. Thanks for the simple steps
Mike Ryan

Postby Galen Morgigno on Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:12 pm

Just love it ... use it all the time!! Great suggestions and comments here from members. It does work!!!
Galen Morgigno
Contribution Level: 3

Postby Sharon HPS on Mon Sep 26, 2011 4:08 am

"If this is the first time you have heard about this new tool then you can catch up on the lastest news by watching this video here."

From your board you said to "watch this video here", but when I click it does not work, so could I just find out if it has been taken out?
Sharon HPS
Company: WorldVentures

Postby Matt Janowski on Fri Nov 11, 2011 7:56 am