Forums

Magnetic Sponsoring Closing ratio's?

Get your questions answered regarding the powerful training available within the Magnetic Sponsoring course by Mike Dillard

Moderator: admin

Magnetic Sponsoring Closing ratio's?

Postby Craig White on Fri Nov 27, 2009 4:20 pm

I have been using MS now for about 2 months. I have been getting a descent amount of traffic but no customers yet. Can anyone tell me the average closing ratio's?
Example:
205 leads month to date
7 prospects
0 customers
Craig White
Contribution Level: 2

Re: Magnetic Sponsoring Closing ratio's?

Postby Richard Bravo on Fri Nov 27, 2009 6:32 pm

Craig your results will be greatly affected by the quality of your traffic, not just quantity.

In all honesty I could slam 10,000 visitors a day to my various sales pages for MS all day long and not see any significant number of optins much less a single sale.

In this case the traffic is probably highly untargeted and quite frankly a lousy source of traffic for this purpose.

So I would look at the quality of the traffic you are getting.

~Richard
Richard Bravo: the Art of an Entrepreneur • Let's Connect On Facebook!
Richard Bravo
Contribution Level: 9

Postby Craig White on Fri Nov 27, 2009 7:48 pm

Thanks Richard,
I have been getting most of my traffic from craiglist and facebook. I have been posting in craiglist mainly under the small biz section. do you have any suggestions on the locations of the ads in craiglist ?

thanks,
craig
Craig White

Postby Richard Bravo on Sat Nov 28, 2009 12:27 am

Craig I would absolutely heed Dean's advice here...
Part of the "quality" equation is what I like to refer to as your "story line."
Think of every bit of marketing as part of a story you are telling your audience.

When you tell a story each part is in a sequence which helps support and guide the audience through the story line leading to the end of the story right? Your marketing should follow the same principle.