Forums

Do Auto Responders Really Build Relationships?

Give us your feedback to make this community a better place!

Moderator: admin

Do Auto Responders Really Build Relationships?

Postby monica odenwald on Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:11 pm

Hi Community, I am in the process of composing my autoresponders.

I received an email from a BN member with such high rankings and he offered his phone number to call me on in response to my request....hmmm. WOW! Shazaaamm! YYYEEEEEESSS!

How many successful MLMs build that kind of repour from autoresponders? He offered me his phone number. I don't want to sound like a giddy school girl here. I just really felt he confirmed his success by doing this somehow.

That is what I want to offer my leads. I want to talk to them. I never want to be so big in this industry that I am unreachable and shrouded in a sort of mystery of glamour and fame. YOU Inc Yes but reachable for sure!

I am new to this so I don't know how it actually goes from automatic daily messages to phone calls and then a business relationship. But wouldn't just three passionate and interested leads that I can train and team build one-on-one with be better than 25 back burner leads I hunt down or entice through my autoresponders over a month or two of consistent correspondence?

I guess I am wondering about the potential quality rather than the quantity of leads that autoresponders create over time. And which one of these does this auto-method induce; quality leads or just quantity?

Any thoughts or constructive feedback for me at this stage?

Monica
Entrepreneur, philanthropist and Global Networker www.monicaodenwald.com
monica odenwald
Contribution Level: 3

Re: Do Auto Responders Really Build Relationships?

Postby monica odenwald on Mon Oct 26, 2009 12:03 am

Thanks Dean, do you mean that when you receive an email responding to your response, you look for something alive, personal and real, dare I say - not automated?