Forums

Is there a way to find people looking for MLM Opportunities?

Get your questions answered by other leaders in the mlm & home business industry on any topics, as well as share your ideas and be recognized as a home business leader.

Moderator: admin

Is there a way to find people looking for MLM Opportunities?

Postby Will Sacca on Wed Jan 12, 2011 3:02 pm

I am Brand New to MLM marketing and have found it hard to find people who are interested in Joining your MLM company. Is there somewhere out on the internet where you could do a search for people interested or looking for an MLM to join? Thanks Will
My Name is Will and i am 24 Year Old Business Man who has just barely been making ends meet until i found out about the Company i am with now! Visist my websites for more info at www.413elite.com and www.willsacca.myzija.com.
Will Sacca
Company: Zija International
Contribution Level: 1

Re: Is there a way to find people looking for MLM Opportunities?

Postby Bill Wetherington on Wed Jan 12, 2011 4:31 pm

Will, since we are both involved with wellness type companies, let me tell you what I've done. I know you were asking about online, but this is what I do:

I'm not sure if your company provides sample sizes...but one of my biggest business builders is handing someone a DVD and/or 5 days worth of samples of product. I've found this to be very effective. Some may say that offline marketing is not effective. I say no. We have a very strong local group and we have regular opportunity meetings. There's just something that works by having a real group of team leaders together to support you. I've been very lucky to only live about 60 miles from what is probably the largest growth base for my company. We all support each other and regularly do presentations for each other to build the team.