Interests

Interests:
I like to tinker with computers and electronics. I love movies and my favorite genres are action/drama/comedy. Like to cook when I'm cooking for more than just myself. My musical tastes vary widely from classical to heavy metal. I've traveled around the USA and have been to Canada and Mexico. Have never been overseas though.

Activities:
I love to go hiking, disc golfing with a group of friends, biking, play with my kids at the park, bowling, concerts every now and then.

My Groups

No Groups Found

William Mills

BVD 300 Elite Team Founding Member
Company:  BigValueDepot, Inc.
Industry:  MLM
Experience:  Veteran (3+ years)

Follow Me On

About Me

Hi, my name is William Mills and I'm a 38 yr. old father of two. I've been in the network marketing business for about 15 yrs now. I have worked in the sales and marketing fields most of my adult life. I have had some hard labor jobs too and can appreciate a good day of sweating it out to "get 'er done".

Javascript is required to view this map.

My Location:  United States

My Photos

No Gallery for this user.

My Videos

No videos for this user.

Guestbook Entries

Hello William,thank you for making me one of your friend,looking forward to working with you.
Thanks for accepting the connection William. Looking forward to working with you more with BVD. -Dom Savillo
Hello William Great to connect. I'd love to learn how you have built your network marketing businesses over the years as I am a relative newbie. Best wishes Josephine Payge
Comment by William_Mills
Sent you a PM Josephine. Mostly through trial and error for the short answer though.